Term Dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term

  • Inset Days for staff Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September
  • Term Starts for students Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October
  • Inset Day - Tuesday 19 September - SET Test - no students in school
  • Half Term - Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
  • Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December
  • School closed Friday 24 November & Monday 27 November

Spring Term

  • Inset Day - Tuesday 2 January - no students in school
  • Term Starts - Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February
  • Half Term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
  • Inset Day Monday 19 February - No students in school
  • Tuesday 20 February - Thursday 29 March
  • Inset Day - Friday 16 March - Y9 Daughters of Work Day

Summer Term

  • Term Starts - Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May (May Day bank holiday will be 7 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June (Spring Bank holiday will be 28 May)
  • Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 

 

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term

  • Term Starts for students - Wednesday 5 September - Friday 19 October
  • Inset Days for Staff - Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 
  • Half Term - Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
  • Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Starts - Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
  • Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
  • Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April
  • Easter Holidays - Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April (Easter weekend 19-22 April)

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts - Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May (Bank holiday will be Monday 6 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
  • Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July

Please note that there will be slight variations to this as Inset Days as added