Term Dates for 2016-2017

Autumn Term

  • Term Starts - Monday 5 September- Friday 21 October
  • Inset Days Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September - students return on Wednesday 7 September
  • Inset Day - Friday 21 October - no students in school
  • Half Term Break - Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
  • Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December (students leave at 1pm on the 16 December)

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February
  • Half Term Break - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
  • Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March (students leave at 1pm on the 31 March)
  • Inset Day - Friday 10 March - no students in school

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May
  • Half Term break - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
  • Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July

 

 

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term

  • Inset Days for staff Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September
  • Term Starts for students Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October
  • Half Term - Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
  • Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December

Spring Term

  • Term Starts - Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February
  • Half Term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
  • Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term

  • Term Starts - Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May (May Day bank holiday will be 7 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June (Spring Bank holiday will be 28 May)
  • Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July