Skip to content ↓
Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington High School for Girls

'A strong learning community. Pupils are proud of their school. The broad curriculum and high prior attainment of pupils lead to strong achievement.' OFSTED 2019

Contact Form Tutors

Year 7

Form
Staff
Email Address
7 Athena Mrs A Stylianou astylianou@wallingtongirls.org.uk   
7 Bronte Mr Durant mdurant@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Curie Ms Javaid mjavaid@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Johnson Mrs Horton mhorton@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Pankhurst Ms Stooke hstooke@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Seacole Mrs Blaiklock lblaiklock@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Sharman Mrs Hughes khughes@wallingtongirls.org.uk 

Year 8

Form
Staff
Email Address
8 Athena Mrs Collins scollins@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Bronte Mrs Krissan skrissan@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Curie Ms Williams wwilliams@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Johnson Mr Carter jcarter@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Pankhurst Ms Muller kmuller@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Seacole Mr Green rgreen@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Sharman Dr Dunne gdunne@wallingtongirls.org.uk

Year 9

Form
Staff
Email Address
9 Athena Miss Silmar jsilmar@wallingtongirls.org.uk
9 Bronte Mr Daws cdaws@wallingtongirls.org.uk
9 Curie Miss Mason emason@wallingtongirls.org.uk
9 Johnson Miss Burgess aburgess@wallingtongirls.org.uk
9 Pankhurst Mrs Stockley kstockley@wallingtongirls.org.uk
9 Seacole Miss Clayton hclayton@wallingtongirls.org.uk
9 Sharman Miss Edwards ledwards@wallingtongirls.org.uk

Year 10

Form
Staff
Email Address
10 Athena Miss Lake jlake@wallingtongirls.org.uk
10 Bronte Mrs Joshua ejoshua@wallingtongirls.org.uk
10 Curie Miss Dowlett ydowlet@wallingtongirls.org.uk
10 Johnson Miss Gilmore hgilmore@wallingtongirls.org.uk
10 Pankhurst Mr Philippou aphilippou@wallingtongirls.org.uk
10 Seacole Mrs Jacob Jjacob@wallingtongirls.org.uk
10 Sharman Mrs Caspary vcaspary@wallingtongirls.org.uk

Year 11

Form
Staff
Email Address
11 Athena Mr Bermudez Caro cbermudezcaro@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Bronte Mrs Webster JWebster@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Curie Mr Breed sbreed@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Johnson Mrs Bochenski kbochenski@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Pankhurst Mrs Etherington aetherington@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Seacole Ms Olurai eolulari@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Sharman Ms Lloyd slloyd@wallingtongirls.org.uk

Year 12 

Form 
 Staff
Email Address
12 AGE Mr A Ghundale aghundale@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 DLE Ms D Lowe dlowe@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 KHD Mrs K Hopgood khopgood@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12JHY Miss J Haxby jhaxby@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 PBD  Mrs P Bird  pbird@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 RRC/MIA Mrs R Rivadeneira Cabalin rrvadeneira@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 SKN Mrs S Khan skhan@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 SMC Mrs S McDonagh smcdonagh@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 SHN Mrs S Hussain shussain@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 VME Ms H Oram horam@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 VWS Dr V Walters vwalters@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 ZKM Miss Z Kassam zkassam@wallingtongirls.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 13

Form
Staff
Email Address
13 AST Mr Slight Aslight@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 CGY Ms Gelly cgelly@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 COL Mrs O'Connell coconnell@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 FWS Mrs Walters fwalters@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 HCI Miss Choi hchoi@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 JNL Mr Newell Jnewell@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 SBE Mrs Beales Sbeales@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 KBT Mrs Broadbent kbroadbent@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 KMK Mrs Merrick KMerrick@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 LKN Mrs Keenan lkeenan@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 LSA Miss Sepanya lsepanya@wallingtongirls.org.uk