Skip to content ↓
Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington High School for Girls

'A strong learning community. Pupils are proud of their school. The broad curriculum and high prior attainment of pupils lead to strong achievement.' OFSTED 2019

Contact Form Tutors

Year 7

Form
Staff
Email Address
7 Athena Mr Bermudez Caro cbermudezcaro@wallingtongirls.org.uk  
7 Bronte Mrs Webster JWebster@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Curie Miss Edwards

ledwards@wallingtongirls.org.uk

7 Johnson Miss Chatfield

rchatfield@wallingtongirls.org.uk

7 Pankhurst Mr Gatty jgatty@wallingtongirls.org.uk
7 Seacole Ms Olulari

eolulari@wallingtongirls.org.uk

7 Sharman Ms Lloyd silloyd@wallingtontongirls.org.uk

Year 8

Form
Staff
Email Address
8 Athena Ms McLuckie cmcluckie@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Bronte Mr Durant mdurant@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Curie Ms Javaid mjavaid@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Johnson Ms Horton mhorton@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Pankhurst Miss Stooke hstooke@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Seacole Mrs Blaiklock lblaiklock@wallingtongirls.org.uk
8 Sharman Mrs Hughes khughes@wallingtongirls.org.uk

Year 9

Form
Staff
Email Address
9 Athena Mrs Collins scollins@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
9 Bronte Mrs Krissan skrissan@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
9 Curie Ms Williams wwilliams@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
9 Johnson Mr Carter jcarter@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
9 Pankhurst Mr Sasson nsasson@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
9 Seacole Mr Thorp cthorp@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
9 Sharman Mrs Waight jwaight@wallingtongirls.org.uk 

Year 10

Form
Staff
Email Address
10 Athena Miss Silmar jsilmar@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
10 Bronte Mr Daws cdaws@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
10 Curie Miss Mason emason@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
10 Johnson Mrs Shah kshah@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
10 Pankhurst Mrs Henderson Jhenderson@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
10 Seacole Miss Clayton hclaytong@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
10 Sharman Ms Pendera RPeneda@wallingtongirls.org.uk 

Year 11

Form
Staff
Email Address
11 Athena Miss Lake lake@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
11 Bronte Ms Whitely-Beckford Rwhitelybeckford@wallingtongirls.org.uk
11 Curie Miss Pye ppye@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
11 Johnson Miss Gilmore hgilmore@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
11 Pankhurst Ms Al-Mahaideb dalmehaideb@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
11 Seacole Mrs Jacob jjacob@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
11 Sharman Mrs Gallagher cgallagher@wallingtongirls.org.uk 

Year 12 

Form 
 Staff
Email Address
12 AST Mr Slight aslight@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 CGY Ms Gelly cgelly@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 COL Mrs O'Connell coconnell@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 FWS Mrs Walters fwalters@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 HCI  Miss Choi hchoi@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 SBD Mr Breed sbreed@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 SBE Mrs Beales sbeales@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 KBT Mrs Broadbent kbroadbent@wallingtongirls.org.uk
12 KMK Mrs Merrick kmerrick@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 LKN Mrs Keenan lkeenan@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 HIC Mrs Issac hisaac@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
12 LHN Miss Hackin lhackin@wallingtongirls.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 13

Form
Staff
Email Address
13 AGE Mr Ghundale aghundale@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 DLE Miss Lowe dlowe@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 KHD Mrs Hopgood khopgood@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 JHY Miss Haxby jhaxby@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 PBD Mrs Bird pbird@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 RRC/MIA Mrs Rivadeneira rcabalin@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 MNI Ms Ngobi mngobi@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 SMC Ms McDonagh smcdonagh@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 SHN Mrs Hussain shussain@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 VME Ms Bean sbean@wallingtongirls.org.uk 
13 VWS Dr Walters vwalters@wallingtongirls.org.uk
13 ZKM Dr Kassam zkassam@wallingtongirls.org.uk