Skip to content ↓
Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington High School for Girls

'A strong learning community. Pupils are proud of their school. The broad curriculum and high prior attainment of pupils lead to strong achievement.' OFSTED 2019


Girls' Learning Trust

Jennifer Smith

Helen Latham
Director of Finance
& Operations

Senior Leadership Team at WHSG

Richard Booth

Catherine Godyn
Acting Deputy Headteacher
Director of Sixth Form

Jon Donnelly
Assistant Headteacher
Curriculum & Standards

Michelle German
Assistant Headteacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Directors of Faculty

Karen Broadbent
Director of English

Sam Collins
Director of Arts

Anna Etherington
Director of Humanities

Karen Hopgood
 Director of Modern Foreign Languages

Jamie Parkinson
Director of Science