Skip to content ↓
Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington High School for Girls

'A strong learning community. Pupils are proud of their school. The broad curriculum and high prior attainment of pupils lead to strong achievement.' OFSTED 2019

Term Dates

 

Term time

Half-term holidays

INSET Days

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 4th November 2022

  • Monday 5th September 2022 
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

  • Monday 20th February 2023
  • Friday 24th March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023