Skip to content ↓
Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington High School for Girls

'A strong learning community. Pupils are proud of their school. The broad curriculum and high prior attainment of pupils lead to strong achievement.' OFSTED 2019

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Please note that there are Inset days to be added

Autumn Term

  • Start of term for staff  - INSET - Tuesday 1 September
  • Start of term for Students - Wednesday 2 September
  • INSET - Tuesday 15th September 
  • Half term - Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October
  • Start of 2nd half of term - Monday 2 November
  • Last day of term - Friday 18 December

Spring Term

  • Start of term - Monday 4 January
  • Half term - Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
  • Start of 2nd half of term - Monday 22 February
  • Last day of term - Thursday 1 April

Summer Term

  • Start of term - Monday 19 April
  • Half term - Monday 31 May - 4 June
  • Start of 2nd half of term - Monday 7 June
  • Last day of term- Friday 16 July